Our Team

Our Team 2017-06-22T21:15:45+00:00

Meet Our Global Response 3PL Family

Global Response 3PL is part of Global Response Corp., a family-owned and operated business since 1974. Our team is dedicated to the success of our clients, from small businesses to Fortune 500s to so many in-between. 

Michael Shooster
Michael ShoosterCo-CEO, Global Response Corp.
In 1990, Michael started our fulfillment services operations. He is responsible for growing our Telephone Answering Service operations, established in 1974, to over 3,000 service business clients nationwide, with operations coast-to-coast. Over the years, Michael has played a major role developing all facets of the company, including in sales, operations and technology. Today, Michael is co-CEO of Global Response Corp. and Global Response 3PL Corp, and President of 777 Properties Inc. Currently, he spends most of his time managing our company’s finance and real estate, building/leasing mission-critical contact centers and distribution facilities.
Jackie Crumpler
Jackie CrumplerBusiness Development & Sales
Jackie is a true veteran of all-things-purchasing, logistics and fulfillment. She has expertise in managing purchasing, importing, vendor compliance and EDI (Electronic Data Interchange). She is a brand champion, a team player and a problem-solver. In her never-ending quest for continued education, she is always learning more and, in turn, passing it on to her clients and team members. In her free time, Jackie reads, quilts and enjoys travel.
Paula OsorioSenior Client Services Manager
Paula@globalresponsefulfillment.net
954.969.2349
Alycia DaceClient Services Manager
Alycia@globalresponsefulfillment.net
954.969.2349
Naya BodanClient Services Manager
Naya@globalresponsefulfillment.net
954.969.2467
Rachel WhiteClient Services Manager
Rachel@globalresponsefulfillment.net
954.969.2349
Billschensen Jean-PierreNetwork Administrator
Billschensen@globalresponsefulfillment.net
954.396.5327
Dianne PhillipsBilling Specialist
Dianne@globalresponsefulfillment.net
954.969.2455
Yasma MitchellOperations Manager
Yasma@globalresponsefulfillment.net
954.969.2349